Page Header
spacer
Contacts        
home.gif (1214 bytes)
aboutus.gif (1295 bytes)
storeloc.gif (1368 bytes)
search.gif (1493 bytes)
Feedback
products.gif (1555 bytes)
bearings.gif (1432 bytes)
ilink.gif (1542 bytes)Prontonet.gif (1476 bytes)
Contact Us
blank.gif (815 bytes)
info@johnstonauto.com            Help Center 877-774-1170
                                                           Call center information
 
Johnston Autostores
Keith Roethler
500 37th Avenue West
Spencer Iowa 51301-4221
712-262-1170
800-798-5107
712-262-2475 fax
spencer@johnstonauto.com
Sheldon Auto
Steve Schwebach
207 West Park
Sheldon Iowa 51201-0509
800-572-4827
712-324-5111
sheldon@johnstonauto.com
    
Motor Supply Company
Troy Matheason
616 First Ave. South
Estherville, IA 51334-2349
712-362-3547
800-747-5107
estherville@johnstonauto.com
Worthington Auto Supply
Brad Sholes
1132 Oxford Street
Worthington , MN 56187-1601
507-376-3194
800-369-8925
worthington@johnstonauto.com
     
Greenberg Auto Supply
Steve McQueen
103 East Call
Algona, IA 50511-2451
515-295-2493
800-765-1402
algona@johnstonauto.com
River City Auto Supply
Dan Miller
811 South Federal
Mason City , IA 50401-5757
641-423-1503
800-215-1513
masoncity@johnstonauto.com
     
Iowa Auto Supply
Kris Haugebak
412 1st Ave. South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501-2913
515-955-1414
800-362-2713
fortdodge@johnstonauto.com
Iowa Auto Supply
Joey Post
111 Railroad Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588-2446
712-732-2580
800-792-6813
stormlake@johnstonauto.com
    
Interstate Auto Supply
Mike Robinson
700 Floyd Blvd.
Sioux City, IA 51101
712-255-8821
800-831-0832
siouxcity@johnstonauto.com
 
Central Auto Supply
Jamie Frame
404 East Lincoln Way
Ames, Iowa 50010
515-233-0071
877-233-0071
ames@johnstonauto.com
   
Carroll Auto Supply
Tom Snyder
627 North Carroll Street
Carroll, IA  51401
712-792-9286
800-383-7711
carroll@johnstonauto.com
Albert Lea Auto Supply
John AAlberg
2361 Crossroads Blvd.
Albert Lea Minnesota 56007
507-373-0004
877-667-7507
albertlea@johnstonauto.com
     
Rochester Auto Supply
Jason Goetsch
1830 3rd Avenue SE
Rochester Minnesota 55904
507-226-8270
866-718-8636
rochester@johnstonauto.com 
Des Moines Auto Supply
Mike Davis
2769 99th Street
Urbandale Iowa 50322
515-276-4124
844-687-2364
desmoines@johnstonauto.com
     
Jas Office
712-262-2605
Jas Warehouse
Loren Svenby
500 37th Avenue West
Spencer, Ia 51301
712-262-1686 fax 
   
Kris Haugebak 712-260-1409 Matt Matuska   712-260-1406
 
Page Footer